Offices at:
Castle Hill   |   Ph: 02 8850 4333
Rouse Hill   |   Ph: 02 8883 0777
Sales Department
Marianne Saboohi
Principal - Licensee

T: 02 8883 0777
M: 0412 730 229
E: msaboohi@firstmeridien.com.au
VIEW MY DETAILS
James Holvander
Sales Manager L.R.E.A

T: 02 8883 0777
M: 0411 330 208
E: jholvander@firstmeridien.com.au
VIEW MY DETAILS
Alexandra Mannis
Marketing Manager

T: 02 8883 0777
M: 0409 674 890
E: amannis@firstmeridien.com.au
VIEW MY DETAILS
Ivy Lago
PA to Marianne

T: 02 8883 0777
E: ilago@firstmeridien.com.au
VIEW MY DETAILS
   
Property Management
Helen Banks
Property Management Officer

T: 02 8850 4333
E: hbanks@firstmeridien.com.au
VIEW MY DETAILS
John Deves
Senior Property Manager - L.R.E.A

T: 02 8850 4333
M: 0412 017 888
E: jdeves@firstmeridien.com.au
VIEW MY DETAILS
Sohrab Saboohi
Principal - L.R.E.A

T: 02 8850 4333
M: 0438 620 680
E: ssaboohi@firstmeridien.com.au
VIEW MY DETAILS
 
Developed by Console Group | | Bookmarked Properties
text zoom + - reset